University of Southern California USC Logo

C. L. Max Nikias Inauguration


USC Presidents and Inaugurations

Marion McKinley Bovard (1880-1891)
Joseph Pomeroy Widney (1892-1895)
George Washington White (1895-1899)
George Finley Bovard (1903-1921)
Rufus Bernhard von KleinSmid (1921-1947)
Frederick Dow Fagg, Jr. (1947-1957)
Norman Topping (1958-1970)
John Randolph Hubbard (1970-1980)
James H. Zumberge (1980-1991)
Steven B. Sample (1991-2010)


For questions about inaugural events
USC Office of University Events
(213) 740-6786

For media inquiries
USC Media Relations
(213) 740-2215

For questions about alumni events
USC Alumni Association
(213) 740-2300